Top quality – and a new, appealing packaging design

The Nüssli range from Gerelli, which we have expanded with an organically grown variety, has never looked more appetising. Both the quality and processing of the product remains at the same impeccable level, thanks to hand-picked producers in Southern Egypt, the most delicate of roasting procedures and strict, permanent quality controls. In addition, all our partners meet the rigorous BSCI standard for social compliance in the workplace. The redesigned packaging highlights even more clearly the freshness, crunchiness and top quality of our Nüssli.

Chnuspernüssli

The biggest amongst the best! Our premium peanut stands out thanks to its fine roasted flavour and its size. Far too good to only be enjoyed at Christmas. 100 g Chnuspernüssli represents around 30 nuts.


Packaging sizes:
250g, 500g, 1000g, 2500g, 5000g, 25kg


Spanish Nüssli

Why are they called "Spanish Nüssli"? Because Spanish seafarers brought the first peanuts back with them to Europe from South America. Our Spanish Nüssli travel considerably shorter distances, which is why they are particularly fresh. 100 g represents around 35 nuts.


Packaging sizes:
350g, 500g, 2500g, 25kg

Gerelli‘s Erdnüssli

The slightly smaller variety – yet as with all our Nüssli, these nuts come from Aswan in Egypt and are therefore packed with just as much southern sunshine. And as you'd expect, they are also fresh, crunchy and carefully roasted to perfection. 100 g represents around 40 nuts.


Packaging sizes:
250g, 500g, 1000g, 2500g, 5000g, 25kg

Gerelli‘s Organic Erdnüssli

The newcomers in the Gerelli range, and already hugely popular. Like all Gerelli Nüssli, they are packed with precious nutrients such as plant proteins, unsaturated fatty acids, and Vitamin B, Vitamin E and zinc. And then there's the benefits of sustainable organic production. 100 g represents around 40 nuts.


Packaging sizes:
250g, 500g und 25kg

La meilleure qualité qui soit et un nouvel emballage au design attrayant

La gamme de produits de Gerelli, plus appétissante que jamais, accueille maintenant également des cacahuètes issues de la culture biologique. La qualité du produit ainsi que son traitement demeurent les meilleurs qui soient, grâce à des producteurs du sud de l’Égypte triés sur le volet, un procédé de torréfaction très précautionneux et des contrôles qualité stricts menés en continu. En outre, tous nos partenaires satisfont aux exigeants standards BSCI pour des conditions de travail socialement correctes. Le nouveau design des emballages met encore plus fortement l’accent sur la fraîcheur, le caractère croquant et la valeur de nos cacahuètes.

Chnuspernüssli

Les plus grandes parmi les meilleures! Nos cacahuètes haut de gamme séduisent par leur fin arôme de torréfaction ainsi que par leur taille. Tant pis pour ceux qui ne les dégustent qu’à Noël! 100g de «Chnuspernüssli» correspondent à environ 30 cacahuètes.


Sachets disponibles:
250g, 500g, 1000g, 2500g, 5000g, 25kg


Spanische Nüssli

Pourquoi «Spanische Nüssli», soit «noix espagnoles»? Parce que ce sont des marins espagnols qui ont introduit les premières cacahuètes en Europe, après avoir découvert le «Nouveau Monde». Mais nos cacahuètes ne voyagent plus aussi loin, ce qui permet une plus grande fraîcheur. 100g de «Spanische Nüssli» correspondent à environ 35 cacahuètes.


Sachets disponibles:
350g, 500g, 2500g, 25kg

Gerelli‘s Erdnüssli

Ces cacahuètes sont un peu plus petites et proviennent – comme toutes nos cacahuètes – de la région d’Assouan en Égypte; ainsi, elles sont tout autant gorgées de soleil. Fraîches, croquantes et torréfiées à point. 100g de «Gerelli’s Erdnüssli» correspondent à environ 40 cacahuètes.


Sachets disponibles:
250g, 500g, 1000g, 2500g, 5000g, 25kg

Gerelli‘s Bio Erdnüssli

Ce sont les nouvelles venues dans notre gamme de produits et déjà chaudement accueillies. Comme toutes les cacahuètes Gerelli, elles contiennent de précieuses substances telles que des protéines végétales, des acides gras non saturés ainsi que de la vitamine B, de la vitamine E et du zinc. Une plus-value importante est leur production biologique durable. 100g de «Gerelli’s Bio Erdnüssli» correspondent à environ 40 cacahuètes.


Sachets disponibles:
250g, 500g und 25kg