We monitor – you profit

We love peanuts, which is why we are strict with them. Gerelli works exclusively with the best producers, and only uses the most cutting-edge processing methods. This is the only way to achieve the best results.

Quality comes first with us. For example, our cutting-edge machines photograph every single peanut, and automatically filter out non-standard, discoloured specimens and foreign bodies. We also measure the desired degree of roasting with a colour measurement device. This allows us to achieve the very highest and most homogeneous product quality.

Our processes are ISO 9001-2008, FSSC 22000-2010 and organic certified.

We use one of the most innovative roasting facilities in the whole of Europe. Roasting is carried out in a two-stage process, which intensifies the flavour and protects the peanuts. Our roasting machine treats the peanuts with care; the shells and kernels remain intact. We are able to roast up to 30 tons of peanuts a day, with the highest precision and to the exact desired colour.


Our sorting machines then precision-package every single pack to the nearest 2 grams – thanks to the simultaneous use of more than 30 scales.

Wir kontrollieren - Sie profitieren

Wir lieben Erdnüsse und sind darum streng zu ihnen. Gerelli arbeitet ausschliesslich mit den besten Produzenten zusammen und nutzt nur die modernsten Verarbeitungsmethoden. Dies ist der einzige Weg zu besten Resultaten.

Qualität steht bei uns an erster Stelle. So fotografieren unsere topmodernen Maschinen beispielsweise jede einzelne Erdnuss – und sortieren nicht normgerechte, verfärbte Exemplare sowie Fremdkörper automatisch aus. Zusätzlich messen wir den gewünschten Röstgrad mit einem Helligkeitsprüfgerät. So erzielen wir die höchste und homogenste Produktqualität

Unserer Prozesse sind ISO 9001-2008-, FSSC 22000-2010- und biozertifiziert.


Wir nutzen eine der innovativsten Röstanlagen in ganz Europa. Geröstet wird im Zweistufenverfahren, das verstärkt das Aroma und schont die Frucht. Unsere Anlage behandelt die Erdnüsse sanft, die Schalen samt Kern bleiben unversehrt. Wir sind in der Lage, täglich bis 30 Tonnen Erdnüsse zu rösten, auf den Punkt genau und exakt in der gewünschten Farbtönung.


Anschliessend packen unsere Sortiermaschinen jede einzelne Verpackung auf 2 Gramm genau ab. Dies dank über 30 Waagen, die parallel zum Einsatz kommen.